RSS

Weekend Brunch Reading: Exes and Tattoos

13 Jul
Weekend Brunch Reading: Exes and Tattoos
071013_Wrist_Tattoo

That’s my cover-up tattoo. Cute, huh? Let’s not overlook the mani either.

This is the spot where I give you something interesting to read and then discuss with your people as you bang back mimosas at brunch. This weekend’s topic is “Would you ever get a tattoo your significant other’s name or initials? Why or why not?”

The reading for this weekend’s brunch topic comes courtesy of your’s truly. I wrote a little something for XoJane about how I got my then-husband’s initials tattooed on my wrist and then had to do a cover-up. Click here for the link!

Read. Love. Share.

Smooches!

 
2 Comments

Posted by on July 13, 2013 in Love

 

Tags: , , , , , ,

2 responses to “Weekend Brunch Reading: Exes and Tattoos

  1. Katherine G

    July 13, 2013 at 10:58 am

    I used to want my husband’s initial tattooed on me but then I decided it might be bad luck and didn’t do it. I don’t think I would for fear the relationship might change.

    BTW I love your nails!!! Your tat is cute!!

     
  2. Demetria Irwin

    July 20, 2013 at 9:49 am

    Thank you!!

     

Leave a comment