RSS

Happy Five-Year Anniversary Kitty Bradshaw!

24 Jul
Happy Five-Year Anniversary Kitty Bradshaw!

photo (34)

The wonderful, fabulous and oh so bubbly Kitty Bradshaw held an event here in New York last week to celebrate her blog turning five years old. Of course it was an awesome affair. You can see pics here (Photo Credit: Omar Terrick Columbus).  There were liquor-infused cupcakes, car giveaways, jerk chicken patties and all types of beautiful people.

As you see in the above pics, Kitty gifted her guests with bags of goodies. Thank you, girlie! I so love that Command fog-resistant mirror for the shower. Now that I’m back to single life, I really try to notice and appreciate the little things. So, one thing I love about the shower mirror is that I can put it at just my height in the shower. You know why? Because I live by my damn self! Hahaha!

Also, that teeny tiny bottle of good smells from Jaguar & Company Clothier is the most adorable thing I’ve seen in a long time. I’m keeping it…forever. Big shout out to April Marin for those cutie pie furry gloves too. Yes to that.

Tis the life of a single New York girl. I’m not mad. Not mad at all.

 

 
1 Comment

Posted by on July 24, 2013 in Living

 

Tags: , , , , , , ,

One response to “Happy Five-Year Anniversary Kitty Bradshaw!

  1. Must Have Boxes

    July 25, 2013 at 6:36 pm

    This event sounds fab!

    – KW

    http://musthaveboxes.com

     

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 2,553 other followers

