RSS

Good Morning, Sunshine

25 Mar

I’ll give the sun
The rain
The moon
All that you’re looking for
I’ll give you my heart
My soul
My time
My love is a fountain

~After Seven, Ready or Not~

Okay Paterson, I’m gonna need you to stop offering up confessions now.
~CNN~

A racially tense mayoral campaign is underway in a town outside of St. Louis. This is where gunned down white city council members recently.
~BET~

Who put their kid up to this? A 12-year-old was arrested for throwing a rock at Soulja Boy. He said he did it because he hates Soulja Boy. Sounds like a sound reason to me. Carry on, little boy. Kidding. Even though I loathe his “music” I would not condone violence against him.
~XXL~

 

 

 

 

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on March 25, 2008 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

 
