RSS

Good Morning, Sunshine

04 Apr

When I’m alone in my room sometimes I stare at the wall
And in the back of my mind I hear my conscience call
Telling me I need a girl who’s as sweet as a dove
For the first time in my life, I see I need love

~LL Cool J, I Need Love~

Some animal-minded parents are having second thoughts about taking their kids to the circus. Personally, I’m totally against circuses that have animals. I don’t think there is anything humane about whipping animals until they do stupid tricks.
~Washington Post~

Congresswoman Sheila Jackson Lee got straight booed at an event filled with her constituents. They don’t appreciate the fact that she supports Hillary Clinton.
~BET~

Remeber Del the Funkee Homosapien? He’s got a new album and a review to go with it.
~All Hip Hop~

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
2 Comments

Posted by on April 4, 2008 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: , , ,

2 responses to “Good Morning, Sunshine

  1. Mahoganydymond

    April 6, 2008 at 1:18 pm

    I not fond of them either.. I am afraid of clowns (yes I said it) and the treatment some of those animals.

     
  2. loveisdope

    April 7, 2008 at 8:42 am

    I never understood the fear of clowns until I saw Stephen King’s “It” and then I was like “Oooohhh.”

     

Leave a Reply

 
