RSS

Good Morning Sunshine

07 Apr

My eyes have never seen
Someone so beautiful
So much charm
So much class
You’re the first thought of each day

~Tweet, Beautiful~

Top Clinton strategist quits. I don’t remember the last time there was any good news coming out of her camp. Oh and she’s decided to stop repeating some apparently untrue story about an uninsured pregnant women who was denied medical coverage.~CNN~

I don’t think this camel/llama crossbreed qualifies for Random Cuteness, so you’re just gonna have to click on the link to see this fella.~Metro~

I guess congratulations are in order.~People~

Are all those funny late night “news” shows actually doing something good for the country. This article explores that question. I’d say yes. Politics is serious business, but there’s plenty of funny stuff in it too. Plus, a lot of times when I think about the utter insanity that is the state of the world, I want to either laugh or cry. I’d rather laugh…and vote.~Salon~

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on April 7, 2008 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
