RSS

Urban Planning Info

05 May

book

One of the fab things about Word Press is that I can see what search terms people use to get to my site. The other day I noticed a couple folks landed on my site by searching for “black female urban planner.” That’s fabulous! (Is it too much to use fab and fabulous in the same paragraph?) Though I am doing the writing thing full-time now, I’m still pretty involved in urban planning stuff and I worked as an urban planner for a few years, so if you have questions about urban planning, feel free to hit me up…especially if you’re interested in New York or Detroit. I’m brimming with loads of random info and I love to share.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on May 5, 2008 in Detroit, Love

 

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

 
