RSS

Good Morning, Sunshine

06 May

sun

She smiles, I smile
She walks, no she glides softly by me changing night into day
She opens her mouth to speak, and so sound rings in my head
She speaks, and I want to dance to her rhythm.
~Dead Prez, Mind Sex~

Priest caught having sex with inmates…so he is sent to prison. Ummm, so does that count as punishment? ~AP~

The latest on Myanmar: possibly 15,000 dead and 1 million homeless. That’s just amazing. My prayers are with all of those folks. ~CNN~

Interesting. I’ve been with Obama on that whole gas tax thing, but this guy explains why he thinks Obama is wrong. ~Salon~

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on May 6, 2008 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
