RSS

This is what your phone sex operator looks like

11 Jun

If you frequent phone sex lines, you may or may not be interested in seeing what your girls look like. I find this fascinating. This Morning News article has a few pictures of phone sex operators along with mini-bios. Interesting stuff. The woman in the picture above is 60 years old and has been married for 25 years. She has a BA in cultural anthropology from Columbia University. Does this make you like your phone sex operator more or less? If I was having anonymous phone sex, I don’t think I’d ever want to actually see the person on the other end.

 
3 Comments

Posted by on June 11, 2008 in Uncategorized

 

Tags:

3 responses to “This is what your phone sex operator looks like

  1. Daniel's Critical Corner

    June 16, 2008 at 1:07 am

    WOW ! I should be so lucky !
    I’m gonna call RIGHT NOW !!!
    LOL ! 🙂

     
  2. kinkykatielove

    October 24, 2010 at 8:53 pm

    I am a phone sex operator and I have my REAL pictures up for all to see… and I’m a hottie 🙂

     
  3. diaryofacallgirl

    March 18, 2011 at 12:31 am

    Lol we don’t all look like that, I’m with Katie my pics are real and I’m also a hottie!

     

Leave a Reply

 
