RSS

Good Morning, Sunshine

17 Jun

So I slowly came to see
All of the things that you were made of
And now I hope my dreams and inspirations
Lead me to want some real love

~Mary J. Blige, Real Love~

A town in Romania voted to elected a dead guy instead of his living, breathing opponent. I think it’s safe to say that it’s time for the living guy to hang it up. Dude, you lost to a dead person.  ~Reuters~

I’m sure last night was nothing but a big ol’ party in Cali. ~CNN~

Gore gave Obama a big thumbs up in the Mitten last night. The Mitten = Michigan for all you non-Michiganders. ~Detroit Free Press~

Here’s another hip hop timeline for ya. This one’s 96-99. It’s all good baby, baby! ~All Hip Hop~

 

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
