RSS

Good Morning, Sunshine

02 Oct

You send chills down my spine
I surrendered all my love
You captured all my life
In just one night of ecstasy

~En Vogue, Don’t Go~

Senate passes massive bailout with a couple extras. Check it. ~CNN~

Jay-Z is awesome. ~MTV~

Seriously, if you are going to college soon, get as many scholarships and grants as you possibly can.        ~NY Times~

I am going to have a big bowl of popcorn and my favorite blanky to watch the VP debates. ~Salon~

All Hip Hop is exactly wowed by Jennifer Hudson’s debut album. I’m gonna have to check it out though. ~All Hip Hop~

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on October 2, 2008 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

 
