RSS

What blog?

23 Oct

My poor little blog is so neglected! The hubby and I are in the process of moving (still in NYC though), so between packing, working, writing my novel and hanging out a little, I’ve had zero time to blog. Booo. No worries though. Everything will be pretty much back to normal in a couple days.

Oh and the one-year anniversary of my blog is coming up like next week, so I’ll be doing a zillion posts to commemorate that. Maybe a little less than a zillion, but definitely more than one! LOL

Anywho, I’ll get back to you all soon. I miss you! I do!

 
5 Comments

Posted by on October 23, 2008 in Uncategorized

 

5 responses to “What blog?

  1. tracey in Ohio

    October 23, 2008 at 1:49 pm

    Howdy! (LOL!) I was wondering what happened! I’ve been checking for your daily beautiful pix & cool stories. Glad to hear you’ll be back. Happy moving! 😀

     
  2. embrownny

    October 26, 2008 at 12:43 am

    Good luck with the move!

     
  3. loveisdope

    October 28, 2008 at 12:09 am

    Thanks ladies!!! 🙂

     
  4. Daniel's Critical Corner

    October 28, 2008 at 1:11 pm

    Good luck with your move… I just did the same,
    and it’s never easy ! I’m sure looking back on
    it I will say “That was actually fun”. But I have
    my doubts. LOL ! Well, happy anniversary to
    your wonderful blog, I really enjoy it. Thanks for
    all you do !!! And Happy Halloween as well 🙂

     
  5. loveisdope

    October 29, 2008 at 9:03 am

    THANK YOU!!! The move went well….STILL unpacking. Bleh

     

Leave a Reply

 
