RSS

First Blogaversary!

30 Oct

Do you know what today is? It’s our blogaversary, blogaversary. Can you believe it’s been one whole friggin’ year since I started writing this thing? I can’t. Geez. I’ve “met” a lot of cool people along the way and it’s been great to have an outlet to write about whatever I want.  One thing I know I want to do is take advantage of this blog more and write more substantive entries about things I don’t get to write about at the j-o-b.  So, look out for that in the coming days. We’re actually still not completely unpacked and my home office is a mess! A clean, organized place to work is essential for me to really be productive.

Anywho, thanks to all my readers who come by to visit my little corner of the blogosphere and an extra special THANK YOU to those who take the time to comment. I really appreciate it and I love to read what you guys think.

Thanks again and keep coming back!

-Demetria

 
3 Comments

Posted by on October 30, 2008 in Love

 

3 responses to “First Blogaversary!

  1. Atiyah9369

    October 30, 2008 at 9:07 pm

    Happy Blogaversary!

     
  2. embrownny

    October 30, 2008 at 9:32 pm

    Congratulations and happy blogaversary!

     
  3. loveisdope

    November 2, 2008 at 11:33 pm

    Thank you!!!! 🙂

     

Leave a Reply

 
