RSS

R.I.P. MC Breed

24 Nov

mcbreed-bigballerfront

You all already heard about this, but I had to acknowledge the passing of this man. I posted about MC Breed on this blog a while ago about the song of his that was such a big part of my adolesence.  The 36-year-old rapper died of kidney failure over the weekend. His family has released a statement about his untimely passing. I fully expect all my Detroit readers to take a ride through Bell Isle in some Tracker-like vehicle (not an actual Tracker cuz those things are not safe) this weekend and pour out a little liquor for your Flint homie.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on November 24, 2008 in Detroit

 

Tags:

Leave a Reply

 
