RSS

Good Morning, Sunshine

13 Jan

yoga_at_blue_sunrise

See I know that a gift so great
Is only one God could create
And I’m reminded every time I see your face

~Lauryn Hill, Zion~

Guantanamo Bay is on its way out of here. ~NY Times~

Looks like Burris will get his seat in the Senate after all. I don’t know. I’m still giving the side-eye to anybody with some big, stupid mausoleum already built. He even has a bench so you can sit there and think about how great he is. How thoughtful. ~CNN~

When I think of my eyeballs I don’t generally think about ingesting them. But hey, to each his own. ~BET~

Amidst the agony of the downfall of the auto industry, journalists have found a rusted muse in Detroit. ~Freep~

Twin kangaroo babies! ~MSNBC~

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on January 13, 2009 in Detroit, Good Morning Sunshine

 

Tags:

Leave a Reply

 
