RSS

Good Morning, Sunshine

26 Jan

nysunr

No, I’m a comet, I
Just want you woman, hey
If I were you it would be me that I’d go home with, 3
The one and only
One thang you ain’t considered,
I heard you when you told your girl, “Oooh, he can get it…”
Admit it!

~John Legend ft Andre 3000, Greenlight (Three Stacks’ verse)~

Get naked, girl! ~CNN~

Another great story in Salon‘s series on love. ~Salon~

Teleportation? Umm, whoa. ~Live Science~

RZA’s picks for top five MCs dead or alive. Interesting….~All Hip Hop~

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on January 26, 2009 in Good Morning Sunshine

 

Tags:

Leave a Reply

 
