RSS

Get ‘Em Girls!

19 Mar

'With Love'

I’ve been cheating on you. It just started though, so I should get some credit for telling you now.  Just last week, I started contributing posts to the Get ‘Em Girls website. It’s a really fun and informative site that’s geared towards young, professional women. You can find everything from  tasty recipes to unique home decorating tips to  new music finds. I’m a contributor to the Love Section and I write under the name Love Is Dope. Be sure to check me out sometime over there. The site is updated every weekday. Toodles!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on March 19, 2009 in Love

 

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

 
