RSS

That Was My Jam!:” Your Mom’s In My Business” K-Solo

20 Mar

Okay, this is a bit random, but I loved this song back in the day! I remember when it came out, I thought K-Solo was kinda “edgy” because he made a song about somebody’s mama. LOL But the song is so extra respectful. Have you actually listened to the words? He’s talking about going to his girl’s family bbq and taking her and her mom to the movies and trying to talk to her dad. Ahhhhh, the good old days of hip hop. Oh and note the funky fresh airbrushed blue jean jacket. LOL

Enjoy.

 
2 Comments

Posted by on March 20, 2009 in Uncategorized

 

Tags:

2 responses to “That Was My Jam!:” Your Mom’s In My Business” K-Solo

  1. Get Togetha

    March 23, 2009 at 12:28 pm

    I remember K Solo…but man…he was not easy on the eye…lol…

     
  2. loveisdope

    March 24, 2009 at 8:47 am

    Yeah, he wasn’t the most handsome dude around. LOL Wonder what he’s doing nowadays.

     

Leave a Reply

 
