RSS

Good Morning, Sunshine

27 Mar

paris

Hello, beautiful.

~My husband when he calls me from work in the middle of the day~

If you hate the new Facebook design, your complaining has been heard. Some changes are in the works. ~CNN~

T.I. will learn his fate today at a sentencing hearing. He is expected to be sentenced to one year and one day in prison. On a side note, have you been watching “Road to Redemption”? I like T.I. He reminds me of guys I grew up with and I mean that in a very positive way. ~MTV~

If you were deemed to be a juvenile delinquent from 2003-2008 in Pennsylvania, today just might be your day. ~New York Times~

Have you ever googled the name of someone you’re dating? I used to do it all the time. Now I get my fix by googling the names of my friends’ dates. LOL ~Get ‘Em Girls~

Ooooooh, this is really interesting. This article has pictures and info about places around the world you can buy for $150,000. If Manhattan is included, it’s probably half of a closet. ~Matador Life~

 
1 Comment

Posted by on March 27, 2009 in Good Morning Sunshine, TV

 

Tags: ,

One response to “Good Morning, Sunshine

  1. JBI

    March 27, 2009 at 10:23 am

    Awwwww

     

Leave a Reply

 
