RSS

On That New New Ish

05 May

change

Hey Folks!

You may have noticed that my past two “Good Morning Sunshine” posts did not have news links or sunrise pictures. I’m trying something new. From now on, I’m going to have a variety of things in my “Good Morning Sunshine” posts. Sometimes it will be a picture, sometimes it will be interesting news stories or maybe a video I particularly like.  Today I posted flash fiction and yesterday I posted flash fiction, but that won’t always be the case.

Oh and I should note that the flash fiction I have posted here is super duper short even by flash fiction standards. What I have posted are actually excerpts from writing exercises I do every morning.

Anywho, I hope you like the changes. Read, enjoy, comment…

-Demetria

 
2 Comments

Posted by on May 5, 2009 in Uncategorized

 

Tags:

2 responses to “On That New New Ish

  1. tracey in Ohio

    May 5, 2009 at 4:06 pm

    Hey there!

    Change is good. Variety is the spice of life. Keep up the good work 🙂

     
  2. loveisdope

    May 5, 2009 at 4:34 pm

    Thanks, lady. 🙂

     

Leave a Reply

 
