RSS

The Artist’s Way: Week Six

13 Jul

central-park-picture1

This week was all about abundance. Of course I had my encounters with synchronicity, as I do every week and I’m proud to say that I kept up with Morning Pages everyday.  The great thing about the Morning Pages is that it takes daily commitment of 20-30 minutes. After you have gotten into the groove of allotting that time to write, it really makes you think about what else you could be doing everyday as well with a little inspiration. I meditate and/or do yoga everyday, so I already had that going, but doing the Morning Pages has made me think about other things I should be doing to reach my goals and take care of myself.  This whole process has been an overall positive experience for me and I’m only half way through it! For my artist date, I hung out in Central Park. Nothing like being surrounded by God’s immense creative abundance to inspire your heart and soul.

 
1 Comment

Posted by on July 13, 2009 in Religion/Spirituality

 

Tags: ,

One response to “The Artist’s Way: Week Six

  1. D to the G

    July 20, 2009 at 11:40 am

    That’s a gerat picture. I’ve never seen central Park like that!

     

Leave a Reply

 
