RSS

On That New New Sh*t

17 Aug

blog_logo

So, I was on Twitter today and the fabulous Kitty Bradshaw had a series of tweets about blogging and making the most of your blog. For me, my blog is not my primary self-expression valve, so I have been slacking on updating, but I do want my blog to be representative of me, which means I need to do a much better job of posting regularly. I used to post at least twice a day, five days a week and sometimes on weekends. That’s dropped off dramatically. Gotta keep this thing going because I really do think that love is dope and I need to show that.

So, what does that mean? That means a renewed dedication to this blog. That means more posts about creativitylove and the other random things  in the universe that occupy my brain. Yep.  That’s it.

See you in the comments section! 😉

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on August 17, 2009 in Love

 

Tags:

Leave a Reply

 
