RSS

Ever Used a Female Condom?

07 Oct

female-condomPic via Hip Hop Wired

Have you ever used a female condom? I haven’t, but I’m just wondering if you have.  A new female condom is coming to the U.S. very soon. I think it’s cool for women to be more pro-active about STD prevention. If you are a sexually active woman, I firmly believe in having condoms readily available in your bedroom or in your purse or where ever is most convenient.  I don’t believe I know anyone who has ever used a female condom though. Would you try it? Have you tried it already? How’d it go?

 
2 Comments

Posted by on October 7, 2009 in Uncategorized

 

Tags:

2 responses to “Ever Used a Female Condom?

  1. Ms. KnowitAll

    October 7, 2009 at 5:42 pm

    Yes! I have used the female condom. It’s been years but it was convenient when I ran out of male condoms. He didn’t care for it but I loved it.

    It didn’t slip out and it didn’t get stuck. I felt everything. haha! It was wonderful. When the new condom is released I will definitely buy.

     
  2. loveisdope

    October 7, 2009 at 8:17 pm

    That’s awesome that you had a good experience with it! It’s SUPER awesome that you felt everything. 😉 I’m gonna have to look into this more. It’s really very empowering to have something a woman can put in her own body to prevent STDs.

     

Leave a Reply

 
