RSS

Desk Rainbow

06 Nov

There was a rainbow on my desk today! I tried to capture it, but it just didn’t work out with my stupid ol’ camera and the fast rate with which the mini-rainbow disappeared. I had the blinds open and an empty glass picture frame stood right in the sun’s rays. This created a mini-rainbow on my desk that extended right up to my laptop. Such a fun and sweet thing! I had kind of a rough day yesterday, so today’s mini-rainbow was much appreciated

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on November 6, 2009 in Uncategorized

 

Tags:

Leave a Reply

 
