RSS

Digging Out

21 Jan

I had a rough couple weeks closing out December of ’09 and I feel like I’m still trying to catch up from all the work I missed. More than the work though, I’m trying to jump back into my good habits full throttle.  Still digging out of a creative rut. I kinda slipped back into the habit of not doing morning pages and not sticking to my to-do lists and schedules. Gotta jump back on things. So starting tomorrow, I’m going back to “normal” no matter what. I’ll report back with the results of my self-administered pep talk. 🙂

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on January 21, 2010 in Creativity, Writerly Things

 

Tags:

Leave a Reply

 
