RSS

Finding That 25th Hour

02 Jan

I often think to myself that if I had just one more hour in the day, I could have done so much more. Well, unless something really kooky happens, chances are a 25-hour day will not become a reality.

Instead, I’m going to find my “25th hour” every single day and use it to take care of myself. That means yoga, meditation, journal writing, a mani-pedi or whatever. In order to do that guilt-free, the rest of my day has to be super organized and productive.  I used to be really good at finding my 25th hour, but I’ve been slacking off on that as of late.  I’ve been in super grind mode and not putting aside enough time for myself. Back on it now.

I’ll get back my 25th hour by doing what I’m supposed to do with the 24 hours I’m given. So, let’s see how this goes…

 

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on January 2, 2011 in Creativity

 

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

 
