RSS

Stuff I Wrote

19 Oct

 

So, most of you know that I left a staff job not too long ago and I’ve jumped head first right back into freelancing. Of course I’m giving it 1000%, so here are a few links to some of the things I’ve written in the past week. Please click, read, comment and share. I so appreciate it, sugar plum. 😉

Parenting Advice from a Non-Parent
~Huffington Post~

A New Black Female Reality Star I Love
~The Grio~

Occupying Wall Street 140 Characters at a Time
~Huffington Post~

Conflict Minerals in the Congo
~New York Amsterdam News~

How to Divorce a Job
~Black Enterprise~

T.I.’s Book Signing in Harlem
~The Grio~

 

 
1 Comment

Posted by on October 19, 2011 in Creativity, Writerly Things

 

Tags: , , , , , ,

One response to “Stuff I Wrote

  1. occupybillings

    October 19, 2011 at 11:43 pm

    I’m a freelancer too! I got let go from a miserable job and couldn’t figure out why I ever left writing in the first place. Keep up the good writing!

    http://occupybillingsmt.org/

     

Leave a Reply

 
