RSS

The Artist’s Way One Mo ‘Gin

01 Apr
The Artist’s Way One Mo ‘Gin

artistsway

If you know me or have been reading this blog, then you know how I’m a HUGE Artist’s Way fan. It’s truly a life-changing process for creatives. The last time I went through the 12-week process was about four years ago. I actually documented that process on here. (Look up the “Artist’s Way” tag in the search function to see those posts.)

Well folks, I’m going through the whole process again. It’s time. I feel like I need a kick in the pants to re-start my creative process at its peak. I’ve been good at keeping up with the Morning Pages, but I want to dig all the way in with the whole process again. It felt so good to be there in that moment.

Today I started all over and next Monday, I’ll give you the rundown of how my first week went. Every Monday for the next 12 weeks, I’ll be giving you recaps of the previous week every Monday, starting next Monday. I’ll use the tag “Artist’s Way2.”

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on April 1, 2013 in Creativity, Writerly Things

 

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

 
