RSS

20 Years of Brandy

17 Oct
20 Years of Brandy

Brandy has been in the music business for 20 years. Twenty years, B! That’s amazing. Brandy and I are the same age. So, when she was singing about “I Wanna Be Down” and “Sittin’ Up in My Room” and all that, I was THERE with her.  Her songs spoke to me and where I was during those times. On top of that, she has an amazing voice. Plus,  she seems to be such a sweet person.

I’ve had the pleasure of interviewing dozens of celebrities, but never Brandy. All that I know of her is from her music, her interviews and her reality shows. All of that leads me to believe that she is an intelligent, sensitive, extraordinarily talented, humble young woman. She is still doing the damn thing too! Salute to you, Brandy Norwood. You are loved and appreciated.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on October 17, 2013 in Entertainment, Love

 

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
